Breaking Free Online Bible Study: “Introduction Session”

My Secret Place

Breaking Free: Introduction

Welcome to Breaking Free!

This study certainly promises to be life changing for all of us!!  I am so thrilled to be walking through this study with each of you!
I can’t WAIT to get into this study with you all because, just like Beth, Isaiah 61 is my life message too.
isaiah61 "Healing the Broken hearted and Setting the Captives free
It is the scripture that the LORD used when He called me into ministry.  In the middle of a Sunday morning worship service, many years ago, His Presence ‘overshadowed’ me and said: “I have called you to ‘heal the broken-hearted and set the captives free’.
How Marvelous are His Works that He would place this study of “Isaiah 61” on my heart as the very first online study!

If you are not familiar with Beth Moore Bible studies, you are in for such a treat!  She’s my kind of preacher/teacher!  Lover of the Word…

View original post 696 more words

Leave a Reply

