DIVINE CONNECTIONS – JESUS AT THE POOL

Good News to the Nations

Dear Friend,

I call you friend as somehow, somewhere in a meeting we did connect. My mind is doing a world tour as I ponder on the goodness of the Lord where He has taken us and what is to come. I notice changes and challenges as I travel and realize only Jesus can accomplish through us what He ordained to be. I am deeply aware that, unless He strengthens us, we will not accomplish that goal. With that in mind, my heart is going out towards you. Who are you? You are one of those very dear, precious and caring people who felt a connection with us when we met. You may not realize it, but it is simply not possible to get this mission completed without someone like you. I honor you greatly and wish I could have a sit down and do an hour of personal fellowship…

View original post 1,455 more words

Leave a Reply

